Sex Lit and Tarantulas

Not at all looking forward to this week’s reading! I’ll use the metaphor of tarantulas. I find biology interesting and arachnids are fascinating creatures, but I just can’t watch a documentary about them and I certainly don’t want to see (or touch!) a real tarantula. My aversion to highly-sexual teen literature is not quite so serious, but along similar lines. Everyone has things that they find repulsive. Find out what I think later this week!

This entry was posted in Katy Rants. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

